The Program


The 11 Principles of Transformation®

Week 1 – Introduction to the System
Exploring and redefining the concept of loss

Week 2 – Principle I: Accept your Loss
Acceptance vs Denial

Week 3 – Principle II: Live Your Grief
What you ignore doesn’t cease to exist, it’s only repressed

Week 4 – Principle III: Go Deeper Into Your Spiritual Dimension
Discover the spiritual tools that can make a difference

Week 5 – Principle IV: Express Your Feelings
Validate the emotions your are experiencing

Week 6 – Principle V: Share with Others
Develop tools to communicate with others in a meaningful way

Week 7 – Principle VI: Take Care of Yourself
Learn to pay attention to your needs and develop positive habits

Week 8 – Principle VII: Create Rituals
Find out about the value of rituals and learn how to incorporate them into your life

Week 9 – Principle VIII: Live the Present
Learn to let go of the past and stop worrying about the future

Week 10 – Principle IX: Modify Your Thoughts
Learn how to change the way you feel by changing the way you think

Week 11 – Principle X: Rebuild Your World
Learn to use your inner resources to relocate your loss

Week 12 – Principle XI: Visualize the Life You Want
Become the architect of your own destiny